FIAP Distinctions

FIAP: International Federation of Photographic Art

Distinctions are available to members of PAGB affiliated Clubs who have achieved acceptances in international exhibitions which have FIAP Patronage.

The grades of distinction are:

Artist AFIAP
Excellence EFIAP – and ‘Levels’ as suffixes to Excellence
Bronze EFIAP/b
Silver EFIAP/s
Gold EFIAP/g
Platinum EFIAP/p
Diamond (3 levels) EFIAP/d1, EFIAP/d2, EFIAP/d3

and separately: Master MFIAP

Information about the distinctions

Click on the PAGB logo, and then on their FIAP page, to see the details of how to apply. Applications are submitted only via PAGB and on an annual cycle.